• Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Zhinan Chen Cell Engineering Research Centre & Department of Cell Biology, State Key Laboratory of Cancer Biology, Fourth Military Medical University, Xi'an, China
Peter van Dam Department of Gynecologic Oncology and Senology, Antwerp University Hospital, Edegem, Belgium
Associate Editors  
Jing Cai Department of Radiation Oncology, Duke University Medical Center
Durham, USA
Amancio Carnero Department of Oncohematology and Genetics, Biomedical Research Institute of Seville (IBIS/CSIC), Sevilla, Spain
Mark Johnson Department of Neurosurgery, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, USA
Editorial Board Members  
Sophie Agaugue R&D Department, Brussels, Belgium
Ernest K. Amankwah Department of Oncology, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD, USA
Antonietta Arcella IRCCS Neuromed, Pozzilli, Italy
Martin P. Barr Thoracic Oncology Research Group, Trinity Translational Medicine Institute, St James's Hospital & Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland
Cristobal Belda-Iniesta Department of Medical Oncology, HM CIOCC, Madrid, Spain
Aashish D. Bhatt Department of Radiation Oncology, Comprehensive Cancer Center, The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
Maria Caffo Department of Biomedical and Dental Sciences and Morphofunctional Imaging, Unit of Neurosurgery, University of Messina, Italy
Javier S. Castresana University of Navarra, Dep of Biochemistry and Genetics, Pamplona, Spain
Yingduan Cheng Department of Translational Molecular Medicine, John Wayne Cancer Institute, CA, USA
Salem Chouaib Laboratory Integrative Tumor Immunology and Genetic Oncology, Villejuif, France
Waldemar Debinski Brain Tumor Center of Excellence, Thomas K. Hearn,Jr. Brain Tumor Research Center, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center Comprehensive Cancer Center, Winston-Salem, USA
Mirvat El-Sibai Department of Natural Sciences, Lebanese American University, Chouran, Beirut, Lebanon
Simone Ferrero Division of Hematology, University of Torino, Italy
Domenico Genovesi Department of Radiation Oncology, "G. D'Annunzio" University of Chieti, SS. Annunziata Hospital, Chieti, Italy
Simona Gurzu Department of Pathology, University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Tirgu-Mures, Tîrgu-Mureş, Romania
Jingfang Ju Department of Pathology, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, USA
Omar Kujan UWA Dental School, The University of Western Australia, Nedlands, Australia
Bin Li Division of Oncology, Xiangya Hospital, Central South University, Changsha, China
Li Liu Department of Microbiology, Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and School of Basic Medicine, Peking Union Medical College, Beijing, China
Xiaodong Liu School of Public Health and Management, Wenzhou Medical University, Wenzhou, China
Dixian Luo Translational Medicine Institute at University of South China, National and Local Joint Engineering Laboratory of High-through Molecular Diagnostic Technology, The First People's Hospital of Chenzhou, Chenzhou, China
Sonia Maciá Hospital General Universitario de Elda, Alicante, Spain
Rosario Mazzola Radiation Oncology Department, Sacro Cuore Don Calabria Hospital, Negrar-Verona, Italy
Olorunseun O. Ogunwobi Department of Biological Sciences, Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, USA
Prahlad Parajuli Department of Neurosurgery, Wayne State University School of Medicine and Karmanos Cancer Institute, Detroit, USA
Deepak Parashar Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Zhirong Qian Department of Medical Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
Luis E. Raez  Thoracic Oncology Program, Memorial Cancer Institute, Memorial Health Care System, Pembroke Pines, USA
Lei Ren Department of Radiation Oncology, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, USA
Pierre Alain Robe Deprtment of Neurosurgery and Neurology, University Hospital of Utrecht, The Netherlands
Francesca Sanguedolce Fundación de Investigación HM Hospitales, HM Hospitales, Madrid, Spain
Behnam Sayanjali Department of Molecular Biology, Max Planck Institute for Infection Biology, Berlin, Germany.
Regine Schneider-Stock Experimental Tumorpathology, Institute of Pathology, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), Erlangen, Germany
Consolato Sergi Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, University of Alberta,  Edmonton, Canada
Deepali Sharma Radiation Oncology, Tulane University, New Orleans, USA
Ondřej Slabý Central European Institute of Technology (CEITEC), Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
Norbert Sule Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, USA
Vijaykumar B. Sutariya Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, USF College of Pharmacy, University of South Florida, Tampa, USA
Aiguo Tan Department of Clinical Laboratory, Beijing Hospital, Beijing, China
Hailiang Tang Department of Neurosurgery, Huashan Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
Ayşe Gaye Tomatir Department Of Medical Biology, Pamukkale University, Denizli, Turky
Yanyang Tu Department of Experimental Surgery, Tangdu Hospital, Fourth Military Medical, University, Xi'an, China
Jaques Waisberg Department of Surgery, ABC Medical School, Santo André, Brazil
Hongshan Wang Department of General Surgery, Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
Rui-An Wang Department of Pathology, Shenzhen Hospital of Southern Medical University, Shenzhen, China
Wenshi Wang HemaCare, Van Nuys, USA
Antoinette J. Wozniak Department of Oncology, Karmanos Cancer Institute, Wayne State University School of Medicine, Detroit, USA
Xujun Ye Department of Pathology, Zhongnan Hospital of Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
Habib Zaidi Geneva University Hospital, Division of Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging, Geneva, Switzerland
Liang Zhang City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Xun Zhang Neuroendocrine Research Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
Xinyang Zhao Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, UAB Stem Cell Institute, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, USA
Jian-Hong Zhong Hepatobiliary Surgery Department, Affiliated Tumor Hospital of Guangxi Medical University, Nanning, China
Jiangbing Zhou Department of Biomedical Engineering, Yale University, New Haven, USA
Scientific Editors  
Lu Chen Department of Hematology/Department of Biochemistry
Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, USA
Qiang Fu Department of Immunology, Binzhou Medical University, Yantai, China
Yu Liu Sherman Center, Program in Systems Biology, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, USA
Guoxiong Xu Department of Oncology, Shanghai Medical College, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
Language Editors  
Kyle J. Lafata Duke University Medical Center, Durham, USA
Ravikumar Rajappa Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal