• Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Honorary Editor-in-Chief

 

Zhinan Chen, PhD

Professor and Head

Cell Engineering Research Centre & Department of Cell Biology, State Key Laboratory of Cancer Biology, Fourth Military Medical University

Xi'an, China

E-mail: znchen@fmmu.edu.cn

Personal Home Page

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

Peter van Dam, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Department of Gynecologic Oncology and Senology, Antwerp University Hospital

Edegem, Belgium

E-mail: peter.vandam@uza.be

Personal Home Page

 

Associate Editors-in-Chief

 

Amancio Carnero, Ph.D.

Associate professor

Department of Oncohematology and Genetics, Biomedical Research Institute of Seville (IBIS/CSIC)

Sevilla, Spain

E-mail: acarnero@us.es

Personal Home Page

 

Jing Cai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiation Oncology, Duke University Medical Center

Durham, USA

E-mail: jing.cai@duke.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Mark Johnson, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Chairman

Department of Neurosurgery, University of Massachusetts Medical School

Worcester, USA

E-mail: Mark.Johnson3@umassmemorial.org

 

Editorial Board Members

 

Andrew J. Tsung, M.D.

Associate Professor and Director

INI Brain Tumor Center, Department of Neurosurgery, Illinois Neurological Institute

Illinois, USA

E-mail: Andrew.J.Tsung@INI.org

 

Ajaz Ahmad Bhat, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Deptment Of Surgery, Vanderbilt- Ingram Cancer Center, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Nashville, USA

E-mail: ajaz.bhatt@gmail.com

 

Alexandra Golby, M.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Neurosurgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Boston, USA

E-mail: agolby@partners.org

Personal Home page

 

Ayşe Gaye Tomatir, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department Of Medical Biology, Pamukkale University

Denizli, Turkey

E-mail: tomatir@pau.edu.tr

 

Barry J. Allen, Ph.D.

Professor

Faculty of Medicine, University of Western Sydney

Sydney, Australia

E-mail: bja1940@optusnet.com.au

 

Behnam Sayanjali, Ph.D.

Department of Molecular Biology, Max Planck Institute for Infection Biology

Berlin, Germany

E-mail: behnam.sayanjali@lgcgroup.com

 

Bin Li, Ph.D.

Associate professor

Division of Oncology, Xiangya Hospital, Central South University

Changsha, China

E-mail: bincsuxy@csu.edu.cn

Personal Home Page

 

Changliang Shan, Ph.D.

Professor

Biomedical Translational Research Institute, Jinan University

Guangzhou, China

E-mail: changliangshan@jnu.edu.cn

Personal Home Page

 

Chuanli Ren

Associate Professor

Clinical Medical Testing Laboratory, Northern Jiangsu People’s Hospital and Clinical Medical College of Yangzhou University

Yangzhou, China

E-mail: renchl@163.com

 

Dinesh Rakheja, M.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Pathology, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, USA

E-mail: dinesh.rakheja@utsouthwestern.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Dixian Luo, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Translational Medicine Institute at University of South China

National and Local Joint Engineering Laboratory of High-through Molecular Diagnostic Technology

The First People's Hospital of Chenzhou

Chenzhou, China

Email: luodixian_2@163.com

Personal Home Page

 

Do-Hyun Nam, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Samsung Medical Center

Seoul, South Korea

Email: biovictory2@gmail.com

 

Emiliano Calvo, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

START Madrid-HM CIOCC, Comprehensive Cancer Center Clara Campal, HM CIOCC

Madrid, Spain

E-mail: emiliano.calvo@start.stoh.com

 

Ernest K. Amankwah, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Oncology, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Baltimore, USA

E-mail: Ernest.Amankwah@jhmi.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Esmaeil Babaei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Biology, School of Natural Sciences, University of Tabriz

Tabriz, Iran

E-mail: babaei@tabrizu.ac.ir

Personal Home Page

 

Felisbina Queiroga, Ph.D.

Associated Professor

Department of Veterinary Sciences, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro

Vila Real, Portugal

E-mail: fqueirog@utad.pt

Personal Home Page

 

Gang Yin, Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Department of Pathology, School Of Basic Medicine, Central South University

Changsha, China

E-mail: gang.yin@csu.edu.cn

Personal Home Page

 

Giovanna Damia, M.D.

Department of Oncology, Mario Negri Institute for Pharmacological Research

Milan, Italy

E-mail: giovanna.damia@marionegri.it

Personal Home Page

 

Haladhar Dev Sarma, Ph.D.

Scientific Officer and Head

Animal House Facility & Radioisotope Laboratory, Radiation Biology and Health Sciences Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Mumbai, India

E-mail: hdsarma1162@yahoo.com

 

Humaid O. Al-Shamsi, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology, MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas

Houston, USA

E-mail: Humaid.al-shamsi@medportal.ca

 

Jaques Waisberg, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Department of Surgery, ABC Medical School

Santo André, Brazil

E-mail: jaqueswaisberg@uol.com.br

Personal Home Page

 

Jawed A. Siddiqui, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, USA

E-mail: jawed.siddiqui@unmc.edu

 

Jiangbing Zhou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Yale University

New Haven, USA

E-mail: jiangbing.zhou@yale.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Jingde Zhu, Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Cancer Epigenetics Laboratory, Anhui Cancer Hospital

Hefei, China

E-mail: jdzhu0105@vip.163.com

Personal Home Page

 

Jingfang Ju, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Pathology, Stony Brook University

Stony Brook, USA

E-mail: jingfang.ju@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Juliano Andreoli Miyake, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Morphological Science, Federal University of Santa Catarina

Florianópols, Brazil

E-mail: juliano.miyake@ufsc.br

 

Ke Cao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Oncology, Third Xiangya Hospital, Central South University

Changsha, China

E-mail: CSUcaoke@163.com

Personal Home Page

 

Lars Kattner, Ph.D.

Endotherm Life Science Molecules

Saarbruecken, Germany

E-mail: lars.kattner@endotherm.de

Personal Home Page

 

Lei Gu, Ph.D.

Department of Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School

Boston, USA

E-mail: leigu@broadinstitute.org

 

Lei Ren, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiation Oncology, Duke University Medical Center

Durham, USA

E-mail: lei.ren@duke.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Loon-Tzian Lo

WellHealth Group

St. Louis, USA

E-mail: loon.tzian.lo@gmail.com

 

Maria Caffo, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical and Dental Sciences and Morphofunctional Imaging, Unit of Neurosurgery, University of Messina

Messina, Italy

E-mail: mcaffo@unime.it

 

Michael Koutsilieris, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Physiology, School of Medicine, University of Athens

Athens, Greece

E-mail: mkoutsil@med.uoa.gr

 

Ming Tan, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Cell Death and Metabolism Research Center, Mitchell Cancer Institute, University of South Alabama

Alabama, USA

E-mail: mtan@health.southalabama.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Muzafar Ahmad Macha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, College of Medicine, University Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, USA

E-mail: muzafar.macha@unmc.edu

 

Nabendu Murmu, Ph.D.

Senior Scientific Officer

Department of Signal Transduction and Biogenic Amines, Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute

Kolkata, India

E-mail: nabendu.murmu@cnci.org.in

 

Nicola Silvestris, M.D.

Medical Oncology Unit, National Cancer Research Centre "Giovanni Paolo II"

Bari, Italy

E-mail: n.silvestris@oncologico.bari.it

 

Nigel Peter Murray, M.B.

Professor and Head

Department of Hematology, Hospital de Carabineros de Chile, Nunoa

Santiago, Chile

E-mail: nigelpetermurray@gmail.com

 

Oronzo Brunetti, M.D.

Researcher

Medical Oncology Unit, National Cancer Institute IRCCS "Giovanni Paolo II"

Bari, Italy

E-mail: dr.oronzo.brunetti@tiscali.it

Personal Home Page

 

Panagiotis J. Vlachostergios, M.D., Ph.D.

Department of Medicine, Lutheran Medical Center, New York University

New York, USA

E-mail: panagiotis.vlachostergios@nyumc.org

 

Pengfei Ge, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Neurosurgery, The First Hospitao of Jilin University

Jilin, China

E-mail: gepf@jlu.edu.cn

 

Pierre Alain Robe, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Chairman

Deprtment of Neurosurgery and Neurology, University Hospital of Utrecht

Utrecht, The Netherlands

E-mail: p.robe@umcutrecht.nl

 

Pritish Kumar Varadwaj, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Bioinformatics, Indian Institute of Information Technology

Allahabad, India

E-mail: pritish@iiita.ac.in

Personal Home Page

 

Qijun Qian, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Bio-treatment Department

Laboratory of Gene and Viral Therapy

Eastern Hepatobiliary Surgical Hospital, The Second Militaty Medical University

Shanghai, China

E-mail: qianqj@163.com

Personal Home Page

 

Rizwan Ahmad, Ph.D.

Research Instructor

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, USA

E-mail: rizwan.ahmad@unmc.edu

 

Roberto Passera, Ph.D.

Radiochemistry Unit, Division of Nuclear Medicine, San Giovanni Battista University Hospital

Torino, Italy

E-mail: rpassera@cittadellasalute.to.it

Personal Home Page

 

Rongze Lu, Ph.D.

PI Scientist

MedImmune

Gaithersburg, USA

E-mail: Luro@medimmune.com

 

Roopali Gandhi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Deptment of Medical Oncology, Polythecnic University of Marche Region

Ancona, Italy

E-mail: r.berardi@univpm.it

 

Rossana Berardi, M.D.

Associate Professor and Head

Deptment of Medical Oncology, Polythecnic University of Marche Region

Ancona, Italy

E-mail: r.berardi@univpm.it

Personal Home Page

 

Ruman Rahman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, University of Nottingham

Nottingham, UK

E-mail: ruman.rahman@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Ryuya Yamanaka, MD., Ph.D.

Professor

Laboratory of Molecular Target Therapy for Cancer, Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine

Kyoto, Japan

E-mail: ryaman@koto.kpu-m.ac.jp

 

Salem Chouaib, Ph.D.

Professor

Laboratory Integrative Tumor Immunology and Genetic Oncology

Villejuif, France

E-mail: chouaib@igr.fr

 

Sameer Mirza, PhD

Instructor

Department of Genetics, Cell Biology and Anatomy, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, USA

E-mail: mirzasam@gmail.com

 

Shinichiro Kashiwagi, MD., PhD.

Lecturer

Department of Surgical Oncology, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka City University

Osaka, Japan

E-mail: spqv9ke9@view.ocn.ne.jp

 

Simona Gurzu, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Department of Pathology, University of Medicine and Pharmacy

Tîrgu-Mureş, Romania

E-mail: simonagurzu@yahoo.com

Personal Home Page

 

Simone Ferrero, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Hematology, University of Torino

Turin, Italy

E-mail: simone.ferrero@unito.it

Personal Home Page

 

Vaclav Vetvicka, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Pathology, University of Louisville

Louisville, USA

E-mail: vaclav.vetvicka@louisville.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Waldemar Debinski, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Brain Tumor Center of Excellence, Thomas K. Hearn Jr. Brain Tumor Research Center, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center Comprehensive Cancer Center

Winston-Salem, USA

E-mail: debinski@wakehealth.edu

 

Xiaoli Jiao, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics Scientist

Clinical Service Program, Applied and Developmental Research Directorate, Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research

Frederick, USA

E-mail: jiaoxl@gmail.com

 

Xiaoyi Xu

School of Medicine, Stanford University

Palo Alto, USA

E-mail: daniecnn@gmail.com

 

Xinghua Pan, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Head

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, School of Basic Medical Sciences, Southern Medical University

Guangzhou, China

E-mail: panvictor@qq.com

Personal Home Page

 

Xinyang Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant professor

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, UAB Stem Cell Institute, The University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, USA

E-mail: zhaox88@uab.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Xun Zhang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Neuroendocrine Research Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Boston, USA

E-mail: xzhang5@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Yan Liu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Pediatrics, Wells Center for Pediatric Research, Indiana University School of Medicine

Indianapolis, USA

E-mail: liu219@iu.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Yanyang Tu, M.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Neurosurgery, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Boston, USA

E-mail: tufmmu@188.com

 

Yingduan Cheng, Ph.D.

Project Scientist

UCLA Dental School

Los Angeles, USA

E-mail: chengyingduan@gmail.com

 

Zhirong Qian, M.D., Ph.D.

Instructor

Department of Medical Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School

Boston, USA

E-mail: zhirong_qian@dfci.harvard.edu

Personal Home Page

 

Language Editors

   

Kyle J. Lafata

Duke University Medical Center

Durham, USA

 

Ravikumar Rajappa

Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Boston, USA.

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal